You are here

Cast your ballots for the 2010 Oops Awards now!

It's time to recognize the best of the bad. Online voting for the 2010 Oops Awards is now open!

Vote now

Be sure to select your favourite entries by May 14, 2010.

The Oops Award goes to …

James Harbeck will present the winning entries during the 2010 conference in Montreal on May 29.