You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Now's your time to soar with certification.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Certification

Deadline extended! Submit your proposal to present an Editors Canada webinar

Monday, August 14, 2017 Association

Ready to take on certification?

Monday, August 7, 2017 Certification

Certification-set? Registration is now open!

Monday, July 24, 2017 Certification

Submit your proposal to present an Editors Canada webinar

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Association

Editors Canada announces the first réviseurs agréés avec attestation en révision comparative

Sunday, July 9, 2017 Certification

Editors Canada supports the copy editors of The New York Times

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Association

Editors Canada awards eight professional certifications in 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Certification

First two Karen Virag Award recipients honoured at Editors Canada awards banquet

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Awards

Exceptional editors recognized at 2017 Editors Canada awards ceremony

Monday, June 12, 2017 Awards

Dania Sheldon named winner of the 2016 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Awards

Irina Malakhova awarded the 2016 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Awards

Virginia Durksen named winner of the 2017 Karen Virag Award

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Awards

Jeanne McKane named 2017 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Awards

Registration is now open for the 2017 French editing proficiency test

Thursday, June 1, 2017 Certification

Editors Canada launches John Eerkes-Medrano Mentorship Program

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Association

2016 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Awards

Tell us about the editing heroes in your community (now accepting Karen Virag Award nominations)

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Awards

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates