You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Cast your ballots for the 2010 Oops Awards now!

Wednesday, May 5, 2010 Awards

Environmental Scientist Wins Inaugural Scholarship for Student Editors

Tuesday, May 4, 2010 Awards

2009 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 3, 2010 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada Announces New Certified Editors

Thursday, April 29, 2010 Certification

EAC membership and the HST

Wednesday, April 28, 2010 Association

EAC: National e-news update, April 15, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010 National e-news update

The 2010 Oops Awards

Monday, April 12, 2010 Awards

Call for Nominations 2010–11

Friday, April 9, 2010 AGM

EAC: National e-news update, March 17, 2010

Wednesday, March 31, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, February 24, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, January 29, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, December 17, 2009

Sunday, February 28, 2010 National e-news update

EAC Francophone Affairs Town Hall – March 6, Gatineau

Sunday, February 28, 2010 Association

Introducing affordable errors and omissions insurance for members

Sunday, February 28, 2010 Association

EAC releases new edition of Professional Editorial Standards

Sunday, February 28, 2010 Professional Standards

Win free membership for a year!

Saturday, December 19, 2009 Association

Wanted: More Editors — 2,008 in 2008

Saturday, December 19, 2009 Association

The new Online Directory of Editors is here!

Saturday, December 19, 2009 Web

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates