You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Inside Editors Canada Certification: Top Ways to Pass and Fail

Tuesday, September 4, 2012 Certification

Conference 2013: One conference and a hundred thousand welcomes

Wednesday, August 15, 2012 Conference

Inside Certification: Try These Sample Questions

Wednesday, August 8, 2012 Certification

Certification for professional editors

Monday, July 30, 2012 Certification

Register Now to Get Certified!

Thursday, July 26, 2012 Certification

Barbara Dylla named 2012 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Awards

Iva Cheung named winner of the Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Monday, June 18, 2012 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada Recognizes 14 Newly Certified Editors Through its Landmark Certification Program

Tuesday, May 29, 2012 Certification

2011 Tom Fairley Award Shortlist Announced

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada Conference 2012: Hitting the professional development motherlode

Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Conference

Scholarship Recipient Anticipates an Expanding Role for 21st Century Editors

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 Awards

Web server outage (email February 9-13 not recovered)

Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Web

Submit your nomination for the 2011 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Wednesday, November 23, 2011 Awards

Ottawa, Toronto, Edmonton and Calgary volunteers to invigilate certification tests on Saturday, November 19

Monday, October 24, 2011 Certification

Are YOU Certified?

Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Certification

Meet a Certified Professional Editor: Jeanne McKane

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 Certification

Editors' Association of Canada Launches First Official Twig in Kitchener-Waterloo-Guelph

Friday, September 30, 2011 Association

Top 7 Certification Study Tips

Thursday, September 22, 2011 Certification

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates