You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors' Association of Canada announces new certified editors

Monday, May 16, 2011 Certification

Conference 2011: Welcome reception, awards banquet and special events

Thursday, May 12, 2011 Conference

Conference 2011: Speed mentoring is back!

Monday, May 2, 2011 Conference

Call for National Executive Council and Committee Chair Candidates

Thursday, March 31, 2011 AGM

Last chance for early-bird member discount on Conference 2011

Wednesday, March 30, 2011 Conference

EAC: National e-news update, March 29, 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011 National e-news update

Conference 2011 schedule now online (Psst! Early-bird deadline fast approaching!)

Friday, March 25, 2011 Conference

EAC: National e-news update, January 25, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, October 21, 2010

Wednesday, October 27, 2010 National e-news update

Registration for EAC's 2010 certification tests closes TODAY at 1 p.m. EDT!

Friday, October 22, 2010 Certification

EAC: National e-news update, September 22, 2010

Friday, October 1, 2010 National e-news update

EAC Certification—Registration strong!

Friday, October 1, 2010 Certification

Certification Opens Doors

Friday, September 17, 2010 Certification

Certification—Reap the Benefits

Monday, August 30, 2010 Certification

EAC: National e-news update, August 17, 2010

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, July 26, 2010

Thursday, July 22, 2010 National e-news update

Get Certified!

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 Certification

EAC: National e-news update, June 23, 2010

Wednesday, June 23, 2010 National e-news update

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates