You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Scheduled maintenance for EAC web and email services: Friday, January 25

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Web

2012 Q4 Executive Briefs (Your national executive council uncovered)

Monday, January 21, 2013 Association

Conference 2013: Update

Thursday, December 20, 2012 Conference

Call for Speakers—EAC Conference 2013 (Halifax, June 7–9)

Monday, November 26, 2012 Conference

Scheduled maintenance for EAC web and email services: Wednesday, November 28

Friday, November 23, 2012 Web

Conference 2013: Think 2013, think Halifax

Wednesday, November 21, 2012 Conference

Submit your nomination for the 2012 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Tuesday, November 6, 2012 Awards

Executive Briefs (Your national executive council uncovered)

Monday, November 5, 2012 Association

Get Certified! EAC Certification registration ends this Friday, October 26

Thursday, October 25, 2012 Certification

Meet a Certified Structural and Stylistic Editor: Sara Goodchild

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Certification

Yes, You Can! Eight misconceptions about certification debunked

Thursday, October 18, 2012 Certification

Meet a Certified Proofreader: Lynne Yryku

Thursday, October 4, 2012 Certification

Inside Editors Canada Certification: Top Ways to Pass and Fail

Tuesday, September 4, 2012 Certification

Conference 2013: One conference and a hundred thousand welcomes

Wednesday, August 15, 2012 Conference

Inside Certification: Try These Sample Questions

Wednesday, August 8, 2012 Certification

Certification for professional editors

Monday, July 30, 2012 Certification

Register Now to Get Certified!

Thursday, July 26, 2012 Certification

Barbara Dylla named 2012 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Awards

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates