You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors Canada endorses the "I Value Canadian Stories" coalition

Monday, December 18, 2017 Association

Conference 2018: Call for Speaker Proposals

Thursday, December 7, 2017 Conference

Editors Canada member Michael Redhill wins the 2017 Scotiabank Giller Prize

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Association

The Editing Canadian English eBook is here!

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Publications

Submit your nomination for the 2018 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Awards

September 2017 issue of Active Voice/Voix Active now available

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Publications

Train online with Editors Canada: 2017–18 webinar schedule announced

Friday, October 20, 2017 Association

Certification season is in full swing!

Monday, October 16, 2017 Certification

Editors Canada Webinars: Macros And Breaking The Rules With Bad English

Friday, September 29, 2017 Association

Eyeing certification? It's game on.

Monday, September 25, 2017 Certification

Make certification your next big step.

Monday, September 11, 2017 Certification

Now's your time to soar with certification.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Certification

Ready to take on certification?

Monday, August 7, 2017 Certification

Certification-set? Registration is now open!

Monday, July 24, 2017 Certification

Editors Canada announces the first réviseurs agréés avec attestation en révision comparative

Sunday, July 9, 2017 Certification

Editors Canada supports the copy editors of The New York Times

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Association

Editors Canada awards eight professional certifications in 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Certification

First two Karen Virag Award recipients honoured at Editors Canada awards banquet

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Awards

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates