You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Invitation to informal roundtables at the conference

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Conference

Last chance to register for Conference 2016!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Conference

Final conference schedule now available!

Friday, May 6, 2016 Conference

Editors Canada webinars are here!

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Association

Conference 2016 hotel discount ends soon

Thursday, April 28, 2016 Conference

Join us April 26 for an #EditorsChat on "how to conference"

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Association

Want to make some Editors Canada Conference Buddies?

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Conference

Partnership between Editors Canada and ACES crosses borders, expands member resources

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Association

Karen Virag Award: Submit your nomination by July 31, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Awards

Conference 2016—Early-bird registration ends today!

Monday, April 4, 2016 Conference

Editors Canada announces the first réviseurs agréés from its French editing proficiency testing program

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Certification

Submit your entries for the 2016 Oops Awards

Monday, March 14, 2016 Association

Now accepting applications for the $1,000 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Awards

Make connections at Conference 2016—registration now open!

Monday, February 29, 2016 Conference

Submit your nomination for the President's Award for Volunteer Service

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 Awards

Join us on February 9 for a house style #EditorsChat

Sunday, January 31, 2016 Association

Editors Canada announces 2016 conference keynote speakers from The New Yorker and The Washington Post

Monday, January 25, 2016 Conference

Deadline Extended: Submit proposals for sessions at Conference 2016 until December 11

Thursday, December 3, 2015 Conference

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates