You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Scheduled downtime for editors.ca and reviseurs.ca email and mailing lists in effect October 29

Tuesday, October 22, 2013 Web

Hire an Editor is here!

Thursday, October 17, 2013 Association

Top Ways to Pass or Fail the EAC Certification Exams

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Certification

Hire an Editor is here!

Monday, October 7, 2013 Association

Meet a Certified Copy Editor: Beverly Ensom

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 Certification

Get hired!

Monday, September 30, 2013 Association

Les Brèves du CAN – Montréal, 20 et 21 septembre 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013 Association

Meet a Certified Stylistic Editor: Leslie Saffrey

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 Certification

Yes, You Can! Overcoming Misconceptions about EAC Certification

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Certification

Inside EAC Certification: Try These Sample Questions

Wednesday, September 4, 2013 Certification

EAC web content freeze over

Thursday, August 29, 2013 Web

EAC web freeze in effect Wednesday, August 28

Monday, August 26, 2013 Web

Becoming a Certified Editor Boosts Your Career

Thursday, August 15, 2013 Certification

EAC web content freeze lifted

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 Web

EAC web freeze in effect Tuesday, August 6

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Web

Register Now for Editing Certification Tests

Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Certification

2013 Q2 Executive Briefs (Your national executive council uncovered)

Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Association

Lesley Cameron elected as EAC's Regional Director of Branches and Twigs (west)

Friday, July 5, 2013 Association

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates