You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Les Brèves du CAN – Toronto, 9 juin 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 Association

Peter Midgley named winner of the 30th annual Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Thursday, June 19, 2014 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada awards 21 professional certifications in 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014 Certification

Daniel Polowin named recipient of the Claudette Upton Scholarship

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Awards

ACES partners with the Editors' Association of Canada to expand member opportunities

Friday, May 23, 2014 Association

30th Annual Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Thursday, May 15, 2014 Awards

In Memoriam: Karen Virag

Monday, January 13, 2014 Association

Les Brèves du CAN – Montréal, 20 et 21 septembre 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013 Association

2013 Q2 Executive Briefs (Your national executive council uncovered)

Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Association

Moira White named 2013 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Thursday, June 27, 2013 Awards

Sandy Newton named winner of the Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada Awards 24 New Certifications

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 Certification

2012 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 Awards

Catharine Chen is the recipient of the Claudette Upton Scholarship

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Awards

2013 Q1 Executive Briefs (Your national executive council uncovered)

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 Association

2012 Q4 Executive Briefs (Your national executive council uncovered)

Monday, January 21, 2013 Association

Executive Briefs (Your national executive council uncovered)

Monday, November 5, 2012 Association

Yes, You Can! Eight misconceptions about certification debunked

Thursday, October 18, 2012 Certification

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates