You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Web server outage (email February 9-13 not recovered)

Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Web

Student members: Submit your application for the $1,000 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Tuesday, January 24, 2012 Awards

Submit your nomination for the 2011 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Wednesday, November 23, 2011 Awards

Ottawa, Toronto, Edmonton and Calgary volunteers to invigilate certification tests on Saturday, November 19

Monday, October 24, 2011 Certification

Are YOU Certified?

Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Certification

Meet a Certified Professional Editor: Jeanne McKane

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 Certification

Editors' Association of Canada Launches First Official Twig in Kitchener-Waterloo-Guelph

Friday, September 30, 2011 Association

Top 7 Certification Study Tips

Thursday, September 22, 2011 Certification

Meet a Certified Professional Editor: Wendy Carroll

Wednesday, August 31, 2011 Certification

Editors' Association of Canada answers many questions in updated edition of So You Want to Be an Editor

Tuesday, August 30, 2011 Association

Top 5 Reasons to Get Certified

Thursday, August 11, 2011 Certification

Introducing certification credential maintenance

Friday, July 15, 2011 Certification

Adrienne Montgomerie named 2011 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Thursday, June 23, 2011 Awards

2010 Tom Fairley Award winner cooks up winning recipe for follow-up to a bestseller

Thursday, May 26, 2011 Awards

Humanitarian editor helps marginalized people find their voices

Wednesday, May 25, 2011 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada announces new certified editors

Monday, May 16, 2011 Certification

Conference 2011: Welcome reception, awards banquet and special events

Thursday, May 12, 2011 Conference

Conference 2011: Speed mentoring is back!

Monday, May 2, 2011 Conference

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates