You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

EAC Certification—Registration strong!

Friday, October 1, 2010 Certification

Certification Opens Doors

Friday, September 17, 2010 Certification

Certification—Reap the Benefits

Monday, August 30, 2010 Certification

EAC: National e-news update, August 17, 2010

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, July 26, 2010

Thursday, July 22, 2010 National e-news update

Get Certified!

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 Certification

EAC: National e-news update, June 23, 2010

Wednesday, June 23, 2010 National e-news update

Cy Strom Named 2010 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Monday, June 14, 2010 Awards

2009 Tom Fairley Award Winner Aims for Cultural Preservation of an Historic People

Friday, June 4, 2010 Awards

EAC: National e-news update, May 13, 2010

Tuesday, May 18, 2010 National e-news update

Cast your ballots for the 2010 Oops Awards now!

Wednesday, May 5, 2010 Awards

Environmental Scientist Wins Inaugural Scholarship for Student Editors

Tuesday, May 4, 2010 Awards

2009 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 3, 2010 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada Announces New Certified Editors

Thursday, April 29, 2010 Certification

EAC membership and the HST

Wednesday, April 28, 2010 Association

EAC: National e-news update, April 15, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010 National e-news update

The 2010 Oops Awards

Monday, April 12, 2010 Awards

Call for Nominations 2010–11

Friday, April 9, 2010 AGM

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates