You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Certification registration ends this Friday

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Certification

Editors Canada launches revised edition of So You Want to Be an Editor career guide

Monday, October 19, 2015 Publications

Conference 2016: Dates, venue, theme, and committee announced

Friday, October 16, 2015 Conference

Submit your nomination for the 2015 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Awards

Get certified! Registration closes next week

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Certification

Join our first Twitter chat on October 6

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Association

Certification dos and don'ts—enhance your chances

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Certification

How to tell if you're ready for certification

Monday, September 14, 2015 Certification

La période d'inscription au programme d'agrément s'achève ce mardi!

Thursday, September 10, 2015 Certification

Four reasons to become a certified editor

Monday, August 31, 2015 Certification

How sharp are your editing skills?

Monday, August 17, 2015 Certification

Register now to get certified

Monday, July 27, 2015 Certification

Ready to join the ranks of certified editors? Exam registration opens next week

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Certification

Christine Beevis Trickett named 2015 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Friday, July 17, 2015 Awards

Say hello to Editors Canada starting July 1

Thursday, June 25, 2015 Association

In Memoriam: John Eerkes-Medrano

Monday, June 22, 2015 Association

Grace Yaginuma named winner of the 2014 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Awards

Say Hello to Editors Canada starting July 1

Thursday, June 11, 2015 Association

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates