You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors' Association of Canada launches Canada's first French editing certification program

Friday, May 22, 2015 Certification

Are you ready for French editing proficiency testing?

Friday, May 22, 2015 Certification

Meet Editing Goes Global presenter Brendan O'Brien

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Conference

2014 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 11, 2015 Awards

Cast your ballots for the 2015 Oops Awards now!

Friday, May 1, 2015 National e-news update

Last chance to save on Editing Goes Global

Monday, April 27, 2015 Conference

Executive Briefs: A report from the NEC 2015 Q1 meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 National e-news update

Meet Editing Goes Global presenter Katharine O'Moore-Klopf

Monday, April 13, 2015 Conference

REMINDER: Submit your entries for the 2015 Oops Awards

Thursday, April 2, 2015 National e-news update

How to convince your boss to send you to Editing Goes Global

Monday, March 23, 2015 Conference

Submit your entries for the 2015 Oops Awards

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Awards

Editing Goes Global premium seminar registration now open

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Conference

Editors' Association of Canada launches Editing Canadian English online

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Publications

Editing Goes Global early-bird registration closes on Saturday!

Sunday, February 22, 2015 Conference

Editing Goes Global conference schedule announced

Thursday, February 5, 2015 Conference

Now accepting applications for the $1,000 Claudette Upton Scholarship!

Friday, January 9, 2015 Awards

Chicago Manual of Style and Canadian Oxford Dictionary editors to keynote Editing Goes Global conference

Thursday, January 8, 2015 Conference

Les Brèves du CAN – Montréal, 29 et 30 novembre 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Association

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates