You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

30th Annual Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Thursday, May 15, 2014 Awards

Get "Speed Mentored" at EAC's 2014 Conference!

Friday, May 9, 2014 Conference

How to make the most of Conference 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 Conference

Conference 2014 early-bird deadline extended

Monday, April 14, 2014 Conference

Last chance to save on 40+ sensational sessions at Conference 2014!

Thursday, April 10, 2014 Conference

Conference 2014: Final schedule and call for vendor fair

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Conference

Get the inside scoop on EAC Conference 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014 Conference

Conference 2014: Two jam-packed days of professional development at significant savings

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Conference

Conference 2014: Speakers, Sessions, Buddies, and More!

Thursday, March 27, 2014 Conference

EAC, MSN and Hotmail email advisory lifted

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Web

Last chance to apply for the $1,000 Claudette Upton Scholarship!

Monday, January 27, 2014 Awards

Last chance to apply for the $1,000 Claudette Upton Scholarship!

Monday, January 20, 2014 Awards

In Memoriam: Karen Virag

Monday, January 13, 2014 Association

REMINDER: $1,000 scholarship opportunity for EAC student members

Thursday, January 9, 2014 Awards

Don't forget to submit your nomination for the 30th annual Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Monday, January 6, 2014 Awards

Call for Speaker Proposals: EAC Toronto Conference 2014 (June 6–8)

Friday, December 13, 2013 Conference

Nominations are open for the 30th annual Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Thursday, December 12, 2013 Awards

Now accepting applications for the $1,000 Claudette Upton Scholarship!

Thursday, December 5, 2013 Awards

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates