You are here

Cast your ballots for the 2009 Oops Awards now!

It's time to recognize the best of the bad. Online voting for the 2009 Oops Awards/Prix Oups 2009 is now open!

Vote now

Oops Awards (English)

Prix Oups (French)

Be sure to select your favourite entries by May 22, 2009.

The Oops Award goes to…

James Harbeck and Anna Olivier will present the winning entries during the banquet of the 30th anniversary conference in Toronto on June 6, 2009.