You are here

Editors British Columbia Contact and Executive Information

Contact Us

Editors British Columbia
PO Box 45655
Surrey, BC  V4A 9N3

Editors BC Executive, 2020–21

To contact a member of the executive directly, just click on their name below.

Branch chair
Liz Warwick

Past chair
Jesse Marchand

Member services chair
Lucy Kenward

Professional development co-chairs
Letitia Henville and Claire Majors

Programs co-chairs
Madeline Walker and Rita Zamluk

Communications and social media chair
Kyle Hawke

Lynn Sackville and Janis Cleugh

Tania Cheffins

Publications chair and managing editor of West Coast Editor
Marta Orellana

Volunteer coordinator

Branch coordinator
Dee Noble

Hotline coordinator
Eva van Emden

Amy Haagsma

Feedback, comments, or suggestions are welcome!