You are here

Branch Executive

Editors Ottawa–Gatineau Executive (2020-21)

Chair: Sara Caverley

Vice Chair: Sara Fowler
French Relations Co-Chairs: Badou Bousso & Agathe Rhéaume
Membership Chair: Margo LaPierre
Professional Development Co-Chairs: Marta Cepek & Moira White
Public Relations Chair: Ariel Vered
Secretary & Past Chair: Tom Vradenburg
Speaker Night Chair: Emily Stewart
Treasurer: Carolyn Brown
Do you have a question, comment or idea for the branch executive? We want to hear them!