You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors' Association of Canada announces new certified editors

Monday, May 16, 2011 Certification

EAC: National e-news update, March 29, 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, January 25, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, October 21, 2010

Wednesday, October 27, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, September 22, 2010

Friday, October 1, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, August 17, 2010

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, July 26, 2010

Thursday, July 22, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, June 23, 2010

Wednesday, June 23, 2010 National e-news update

Cy Strom Named 2010 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Monday, June 14, 2010 Awards

2009 Tom Fairley Award Winner Aims for Cultural Preservation of an Historic People

Friday, June 4, 2010 Awards

EAC: National e-news update, May 13, 2010

Tuesday, May 18, 2010 National e-news update

Environmental Scientist Wins Inaugural Scholarship for Student Editors

Tuesday, May 4, 2010 Awards

2009 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 3, 2010 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada Announces New Certified Editors

Thursday, April 29, 2010 Certification

EAC: National e-news update, April 15, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, March 17, 2010

Wednesday, March 31, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, February 24, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010 National e-news update

EAC: National e-news update, January 29, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010 National e-news update

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates