You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Last chance to register for Self-Editing for Fiction Authors webinar

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Submit your application for Editors Canada's 2022 Equity Fellowship

Sunday, January 16, 2022 Awards

Editors Canada Conference 2022: Deadline Extended for Speaker Proposals!

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Conference

New Editors Canada webinar season announced!

Thursday, January 6, 2022 Association

Editors Canada Conference 2022: Call for Speaker Proposals

Thursday, December 9, 2021 Conference

Tell us about the editing heroes in your community (now accepting 2022 Karen Virag Award nominations)

Sunday, December 5, 2021 Awards

Submit your nomination for the 2022 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Awards

Submit your proposal to present an Editors Canada webinar

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Association

Editors Canada statement on discovery of mass and unmarked graves at residential schools

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Association

Register now for Editors Canada's 2021 structural editing and proofreading professional certification exams

Sunday, July 25, 2021 Certification

Editors Canada announces three professional certifications in 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021 Certification

Editors Canada announces 2021 national awards and scholarship recipients

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Shirarose Wilensky named winner of the 2021 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Lindsay Hobbs awarded 2021 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Editors Canada awards inaugural Equity Fellowship

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Karen Virag Award not presented in 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Nancy Foran named 2021 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

LAST DAY to register for Editors 21: Editors Transform

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Conference

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates