You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

In Memoriam: John Eerkes-Medrano

Monday, June 22, 2015 Association

Grace Yaginuma named winner of the 2014 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada names Patrick Banville new executive director

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Association

Editors' Association of Canada awards 24 professional certifications in 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015 Certification

Andrea Hatley awarded 2014 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada launches Canada's first French editing certification program

Friday, May 22, 2015 Certification

2014 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 11, 2015 Awards

Executive Briefs: A report from the NEC 2015 Q1 meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 National e-news update

Editors' Association of Canada launches Editing Canadian English online

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Publications

Les Brèves du CAN – Montréal, 29 et 30 novembre 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Association

Editors' Association of Canada announces first international conference of editors

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Conference

Editors' Association of Canada announces $50 student affiliate rate

Monday, September 22, 2014 Association

Editors' Association of Canada responds to "Who is speaking up for Canadian English?"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Association

Editors' Association of Canada Celebrates Commitment to Editorial Excellence with Six Honorary Certifications

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Certification

Michelle Boulton named 2014 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Awards

Les Brèves du CAN – Toronto, 9 juin 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 Association

Peter Midgley named winner of the 30th annual Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Thursday, June 19, 2014 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada awards 21 professional certifications in 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014 Certification

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates