You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Registration is now open for Editors Canada’s virtual 2021 conference (June 12–13)

Thursday, February 18, 2021 Conference

Register now for "Beyond STEM: Academic Editing in Social Sciences, Humanities and Education" with Letitia Henville

Thursday, February 11, 2021 Web

Joshua Whitehead to speak at upcoming Editors Canada conference

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Conference

Editors Canada now accepting applications for the 2021 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, January 24, 2021 Awards

Call for 2021 Editors Canada webinar proposals

Thursday, December 10, 2020 Association

Amanda Leduc to speak at upcoming Editors Canada conference

Thursday, December 3, 2020 Conference

Editors Canada Conference 2021: Call for Speaker Proposals

Thursday, November 12, 2020 Conference

Editors Canada announces six new certified copy editors

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Certification

Editors Canada announces 2020 national awards and scholarship recipients

Monday, June 22, 2020 Awards

Amanda Lewis named winner of the 2020 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Naomi Racz awarded 2020 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Greg Ioannou named winner of the 2020 Karen Virag Award

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Alexandra Peace named 2020 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Editors Canada stands against anti-Black racism

Thursday, June 4, 2020 Association

We need your continued support

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Association

2020 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 18, 2020 Awards

Editors Canada names Natasha Bood as new executive director

Monday, April 13, 2020 Association

Financial help for freelancers

Friday, April 3, 2020 Association

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates