You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors Canada winter webinar flash sale: Get 50% off!

Monday, December 9, 2019 Association

Last chance to register for "Be Visible Online: SEO for Editors and their Clients" with Julie Kay-Wallace

Thursday, December 5, 2019 Association

Recognize the importance of editing this #GivingTuesday

Monday, December 2, 2019 Association

Last chance to register for "Writing & Editing for Non-profits: Making an Impact" with Sonya Poller

Monday, December 2, 2019 Association

Submit your nomination for the 2020 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Awards

Registration is now open for the International Editors Conference 2020 (Montreal, June 19–21, 2020)

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Conference

Train online with Editors Canada: Fall 2019 webinar schedule announced

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Association

#Editors20: Deadline Extended for Speaker Proposals!

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Conference

International Editors Conference: Call for Speaker Proposals

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Conference

Call for webinar presenters: submit your proposal for Editors Canada’s 2019-20 season

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Association

The Spring/Summer 2019 edition of Active Voice is here!

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Publications

Editors Canada announces 2019 national awards and scholarship recipients

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Jennifer Croll named winner of the 2019 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Margo LaPierre awarded 2019 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Iva Cheung named winner of the 2019 Karen Virag Award

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Donna L. Dawson named 2019 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

2019 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Sunday, May 26, 2019 Awards

Editors Canada encourages stock photo agencies to acquire and provide more diverse images

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Association

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates