You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors Canada now accepting applications for the 2021 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, January 24, 2021 Awards

Call for 2021 Editors Canada webinar proposals

Thursday, December 10, 2020 Association

Tell us about the editing heroes in your community (now accepting 2021 Karen Virag Award nominations)

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Awards

Amanda Leduc to speak at upcoming Editors Canada conference

Thursday, December 3, 2020 Conference

Editors Canada Conference 2021: Call for Speaker Proposals

Thursday, November 12, 2020 Conference

Train online with Editors Canada: Five new webinars announced

Thursday, October 15, 2020 Association

Editors Canada announces six new certified copy editors

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Certification

Editors Canada announces 2020 national awards and scholarship recipients

Monday, June 22, 2020 Awards

Amanda Lewis named winner of the 2020 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Naomi Racz awarded 2020 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Greg Ioannou named winner of the 2020 Karen Virag Award

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Alexandra Peace named 2020 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awards

Editors Canada stands against anti-Black racism

Thursday, June 4, 2020 Association

We need your continued support

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Association

2020 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 18, 2020 Awards

Editors Canada names Natasha Bood as new executive director

Monday, April 13, 2020 Association

Financial help for freelancers

Friday, April 3, 2020 Association

Cancelled: International Editors Conference 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020 Conference


Subscribe to National e-news updates