You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Last chance to register for "Editing in Another World" with Ellen Forget

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Association

LAST DAY to register for Editors 21: Editors Transform

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Conference

Last chance to register for Editors 21: Editors Transform

Monday, June 7, 2021 Conference

Editors Canada member access to The Chicago Manual of Style Online restored

Sunday, June 6, 2021 Association

Breakout rooms at Editors 21: Editors Transform

Thursday, June 3, 2021 Conference

2021 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 31, 2021 Awards

Editors Canada email accounts for members now closed

Monday, May 24, 2021 Web

Session captioning available at Editors 21: Editors Transform

Thursday, May 20, 2021 Conference

Editors Canada ending editors.ca email addresses for members

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Web

Editors 21: Check out our swag!

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Conference

Survey on proofreading practices

Sunday, May 2, 2021 Certification

Editors Canada Announces New Equity Fellowship

Monday, April 26, 2021 Awards

Early-bird discount for the Editors Canada’s 2021 virtual conference ends TODAY!

Monday, April 26, 2021 Conference

Early-bird discount for the Editors Canada’s 2021 virtual conference ends April 26!

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Conference

Statement from Editors Canada re: the Editors' Association of Earth Facebook groups

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Association

Get hired! Take part in the Hire an Editor campaign!

Sunday, April 4, 2021 Association

Update on problems with Editors Canada email and CMOS access

Thursday, March 25, 2021 Web

Editors 21 Conference: Sessions and Schedules, plus Call for Vendors

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Conference

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates