You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Eight new Editors Canada webinars announced

Thursday, September 23, 2021 Association

Submit your proposal to present an Editors Canada webinar

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Association

Editors Canada statement on discovery of mass and unmarked graves at residential schools

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Association

Register now for Editors Canada's 2021 structural editing and proofreading professional certification exams

Sunday, July 25, 2021 Certification

Editors Canada announces three professional certifications in 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021 Certification

Editors Canada announces 2021 national awards and scholarship recipients

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Shirarose Wilensky named winner of the 2021 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Lindsay Hobbs awarded 2021 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Editors Canada awards inaugural Equity Fellowship

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Karen Virag Award not presented in 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Nancy Foran named 2021 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

LAST DAY to register for Editors 21: Editors Transform

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Conference

Last chance to register for Editors 21: Editors Transform

Monday, June 7, 2021 Conference

Editors Canada member access to The Chicago Manual of Style Online restored

Sunday, June 6, 2021 Association

Breakout rooms at Editors 21: Editors Transform

Thursday, June 3, 2021 Conference

2021 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 31, 2021 Awards

Editors Canada email accounts for members now closed

Monday, May 24, 2021 Web

Session captioning available at Editors 21: Editors Transform

Thursday, May 20, 2021 Conference

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates