You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Sandra Gravel named 2016 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Monday, June 13, 2016 Awards

Lindsay Vermeulen awarded 2015 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Monday, June 13, 2016 Awards

Lesley Peterson named winner of the 2015 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Monday, June 13, 2016 Awards

Editors Canada awards nine professional certifications in 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016 Certification

2015 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Awards

Partnership between Editors Canada and ACES crosses borders, expands member resources

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Association

Editors Canada announces the first réviseurs agréés from its French editing proficiency testing program

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Certification

Editors Canada launches revised edition of So You Want to Be an Editor career guide

Monday, October 19, 2015 Publications

Christine Beevis Trickett named 2015 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Friday, July 17, 2015 Awards

Say hello to Editors Canada starting July 1

Thursday, June 25, 2015 Association

In Memoriam: John Eerkes-Medrano

Monday, June 22, 2015 Association

Grace Yaginuma named winner of the 2014 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada names Patrick Banville new executive director

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Association

Editors' Association of Canada awards 24 professional certifications in 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015 Certification

Andrea Hatley awarded 2014 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Awards

Editors' Association of Canada launches Canada's first French editing certification program

Friday, May 22, 2015 Certification

2014 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Monday, May 11, 2015 Awards

Executive Briefs: A report from the NEC 2015 Q1 meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 National e-news update

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates