You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors Canada’s 2nd International Conference: Call for Speaker Proposals

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Conference

Call for webinar presenters: submit your proposal for Editors Canada’s 2019-20 season

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Association

The Spring/Summer 2019 edition of Active Voice is here!

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Publications

Editors Canada announces 2019 national awards and scholarship recipients

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Jennifer Croll named winner of the 2019 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Margo LaPierre awarded 2019 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Iva Cheung named winner of the 2019 Karen Virag Award

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

Donna L. Dawson named 2019 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Awards

2019 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Sunday, May 26, 2019 Awards

Editors Canada encourages stock photo agencies to acquire and provide more diverse images

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Association

Editors Canada launches Guidelines for Ethical Editing of Student Texts

Monday, January 21, 2019 Association

Linden MacIntyre and Sheree Fitch to give keynote addresses at Editors Canada’s 40th anniversary conference in Halifax

Friday, January 18, 2019 Conference

Train online with Editors Canada: 2019 webinar schedule announced

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Association

Recognize the importance of editing this #GivingTuesday

Monday, November 26, 2018 Awards

In Memoriam: Barbara Hehner

Monday, August 13, 2018 Association

Editors Canada awards 19 professional certifications in 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Certification

The Spring/Summer 2018 edition of Active Voice is here!

Thursday, June 28, 2018 Publications

Exceptional editors recognized at 2018 Editors Canada awards ceremony

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Awards

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates