You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Editors Canada now accepting applications for the 2023 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Monday, January 23, 2023 Awards

Editors Canada's winter/spring 2023 webinars are here!

Thursday, January 19, 2023 Association

Submit your application for Editors Canada's 2023 Equity Fellowship

Monday, January 16, 2023 Awards

Editors Canada Conference 2023: Call for Speaker Proposals

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Conference

Tell us about the editing heroes in your community (now accepting 2023 Karen Virag Award nominations)

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Awards

Get the inside scoop on Editors Canada Conference 2023

Thursday, November 17, 2022 Conference

Submit your nomination for the 2023 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Monday, November 7, 2022 Awards

New Editors Canada webinar season announced!

Thursday, August 4, 2022 Association

Editors Canada announces 2022 national awards and scholarship recipients

Friday, June 24, 2022 Awards

Michael Leyne Named Winner of the 2022 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Friday, June 24, 2022 Awards

Madison Taylor awarded 2022 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Friday, June 24, 2022 Awards

Rosemary Shipton named winner of the 2022 Karen Virag Award

Friday, June 24, 2022 Awards

Editors Canada awards 2022 Equity Fellowship

Friday, June 24, 2022 Awards

Patricia MacDonald named 2022 Lee d'Anjou Volunteer of the Year

Friday, June 24, 2022 Awards

Editors Canada announces 10 professional certifications in 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022 Certification

2022 Karen Virag Award Short List Announced

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Awards

2022 Tom Fairley Award Short List Announced

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Awards

Editors Canada announces new entry-level test for editors

Monday, April 4, 2022 Association

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates