You are here

Editors British Columbia Contact and Executive Information

Contact Us

Editors British Columbia
Box 1688, Bentall Centre Post Office
Vancouver, BC V6C 2P7

Editors BC Executive, 2017–2018

To contact a member of the executive directly, just click on their name below.

Branch chair
Marianne Grier

Past chair
Roma Ilnyckyj

Member services chair
Heather Ross

Professional development co-chairs
Amy Haagsma and Erin Parker

Programs chair
Lana Okerlund

Communications and social media chair
Wendy Barron

Lynn Sackville

Tiffany Sloan

Publications chair and managing editor of West Coast Editor
Maggie Clark

Volunteer coordinator
Jesse Marchand

Branch coordinator
Dee Noble

Hotline coordinator
Eva van Emden

Amy Haagsma

Feedback, comments, or suggestions are welcome!