You are here

Conference 2010 committee

The 2010 Conference will take place from May 28 to 30 at the Grande Bibliothèque in downtown Montreal.

QUESTIONS? Contact the conference team at

Download the

Link to the French site — Congrès 2010 : La révision en réflexion : contenu et culture

Co-chairs: Jacquie Dinsmore and Lysane Jacques
Vice-chair: Theresa Best, chair of the 2011 conference committee
Presenter coordinator: Wendy Gokhool
Communications & promotions: Lynne Currie
Sponsor information coordinator:  
Volunteer coordinator: Carolyne Roy
Technical coordinator:  
Event coordinator: (Katie Shafley)
Vive Montréal! coordinator: Traci Williams (Katie Shafley)
On site volunteers: Zofia Laubitz, Joan Irving, Nancy Schmidt
Conference buddy coordinator: Katie Shafley
Conference webmaster: Sandra Otto
Conference translating team: Marie Simon (Maryse Bissonnette, Danielle Jazzar Noujeim)
Members at large: Diane Ferland (Véronique Boily, Marie St-Gelais)
Vendor fair coordinator: Joni Dufour