You are here

Raya P. Morrison

Raya P. Morrison, an in-house editor for a marketing agency in Toronto, volunteers as communications chair of Editors Toronto and webmaster for the International Editors Conference 2020 in Montreal.


Member news is a regular website feature designed to tell the world about our members' outstanding and wide-ranging skills and talents.

Jess Shulman

Jess Shulman, CPE, is co-chair of the certification steering committee and a freelance editor providing writing and editing services for businesses, publishers and independent authors.


Subscribe to Editors Canada RSS