You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Get a sneak peek at the Editors 22 conference sessions

Thursday, April 7, 2022 Conference

Editors Canada announces new entry-level test for editors

Monday, April 4, 2022 Association

Last call for Editors Canada conference speaker proposals!

Thursday, March 17, 2022 Conference

Survey: What do you think of the Editors Canada website?

Thursday, March 10, 2022 Association

Editors Canada statement in support of Ukraine

Thursday, March 3, 2022 National e-news update

Registration is now open for Editors Canada’s virtual 2022 conference (May 28-29)

Monday, February 28, 2022 Conference

Editors Canada now accepting applications for the 2022 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, January 23, 2022 Awards

Submit your application for Editors Canada's 2022 Equity Fellowship

Sunday, January 16, 2022 Awards

Editors Canada Conference 2022: Deadline Extended for Speaker Proposals!

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Conference

Editors Canada Conference 2022: Call for Speaker Proposals

Thursday, December 9, 2021 Conference

Submit your nomination for the 2022 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Awards

Submit your proposal to present an Editors Canada webinar

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Association

Editors Canada statement on discovery of mass and unmarked graves at residential schools

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Association

Register now for Editors Canada's 2021 structural editing and proofreading professional certification exams

Sunday, July 25, 2021 Certification

Editors Canada announces three professional certifications in 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021 Certification

Editors Canada announces 2021 national awards and scholarship recipients

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Shirarose Wilensky named winner of the 2021 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Lindsay Hobbs awarded 2021 Claudette Upton Scholarship

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Awards

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates