You are here

National e-news updates

News Item Date Posted News type

Submit your nomination for the 2016 Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence!

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Awards

Notes from your national executive council: A report from the November 2016 (Q4) meeting

Monday, December 5, 2016 Association

Conference 2017: Call for Member Speaker Proposals

Friday, November 25, 2016 Conference

The updated editors.ca website is here!

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Association

Certification: Registration closes on Friday

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Certification

Only 10 days left to register for the 2016 certification exams!

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Certification

Editors Canada names John Yip-Chuck new executive director

Thursday, October 13, 2016 Association

Editors Canada calls on Government of Canada to write laws in plain language #Plain4Democracy

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Association

Longtime Vancouver editor Nancy Flight recognized for promoting the editing profession

Monday, October 3, 2016 Awards

Certification: Make it your next goal

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Certification

Train online with Editors Canada: 2016–17 webinar schedule announced

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 National e-news update

Navigating social media: Our first French-language webinar is here!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Association

Did you miss the first three Editors Canada webinars? Catch up on demand!

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Association

Editors Canada appoints Michelle Ou as interim executive director

Thursday, July 28, 2016 Association

Register now to get certified

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Certification

Submit your proposal to present an Editors Canada webinar

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 Association

Join us on July 12 for a freelancing #EditorsChat

Monday, July 4, 2016 Association

Exceptional editors recognized at 2016 Editors Canada awards ceremony

Monday, June 13, 2016 Awards

Pages

Subscribe to National e-news updates